TV Me - Peppercorn Boy

Peppercorn Boy is the lead track from Liverpool trio TV Me’s ‘in-progress’ debut album. Made up of Thomas McConnell, Frankie Tibbles and Adam Dixon, the three have effortlessly managed to create a slice of indie-pop heaven in their debut single, the perfect introduction to a band you’ll want to keep an eye on.

Peppercorn Boy has a slight familiarity to it, but one that I can’t quite put my finger on. TV Me are delightful from the very start; from lusciously melodic vocals to shimmering synth, there’s not a single note to be disliked amongst their debut. It’s a mature take on indie-pop, carefully put together in a way that perfectly combines a melancholic feel with a catchy, soothing melody which could easily find a place in any playlist.

Follow TV Me on Facebook - Twitter - Instagram

#tvme #peppercornboy #newmusic #singlereview