All The Few - Remedy

Following changes to the band in the latter half of 2019, Belfast alt-rock outfit All The Few have made their return with news of a new EP, Sorry, Try Again; and the lead single to be taken from it, Remedy.

Notably a slight shift in direction for the band following the addition of John Mallon and Michael McGibney on drums and guitar; Remedy sees All The Few explore identity, wrestling with where they stand in the world amidst political uncertainty in the UK, Ireland and abroad.

Consisting of Sean O’Hara’s smooth, Caleb Followill-esque vocals and guitar work which, while heavier than in their previous work remains soothingly melodic; Remedy is a neat piece of alt-rock which is bound to please fans of the likes of Stereophonics and Kings Of Leon.