False Heads - Rabbit Hole

Following four full-throttle years of hard work, London post-punk trio False Heads have announced the release of their debut album It’s All There But You’re Dreaming, set for release on 13th March via Lovers Music. Alongside the news, the band have shared the second track to be taken from the album, Rabbit Hole.

As gritty and raucous as any fan of the trio will have anticipated, the raucous track packs endless punch with it’s frantic, fuzzy guitar work and the husky, shouty vocals of lead singer Luke Griffiths. The chaotic energy of False Heads’ live show is effortlessly present throughout Rabbit Hole, promising this forthcoming album will be a true treat for trio’s following.